About company

Our company began work in the market of pre-fabricated objects while demand for such products became especially high. The purpose of our activities is the satisfaction of wishes of each consumer, irrespective of the chosen type and size of the building. Today we are ready to offer clients a complete service, beginning from designing and production, and finishing with delivery and the subsequent installation of «turnkey» modular structures.

In our work we aim at perfection therefore for the cooperation we chose the leading manufacturer of module containers — the CONTAINEX company. Collapsible modules of this brand can be used for a wide range of tasks today. Module containers will be perfectly suitable for the individuals who wish to equip cabins or other objects on the country sites and for enterprise customers who need to construct quickly comfortable offices and various economic premises.

Talking about field camps for oil industry workers and gas workers it is impossible to find more attractive option, than modular constructions. Modern module containers will allow to build any objects without excess time and money expenditure, and it is possible to transport them easily on other place if needed. The same is for the construction of temporary equipped construction towns, warehouses and so on.

Pre-fabricated buildings are an excellent choice for consumers who need to put an object into operation as fast as possible. Modular module containers are a magnificent quality, a possibility to order the project according to individual requirements, efficiency, attractive prices and a possibility of a value adjustment under needs of the client. These principles used by our company, allowed us not only to enter into top ten in the market, but also to acquire extensive base of regular customers.

You can always rely on our company. We are ready to cope not only with works on creation and installation of mobile buildings, but also to carry out tasks on laying of engineering networks and installation of necessary furniture. To receive a professional consultations and qualified support please address our consultants, who are always ready to propose optimal solutions to each client!

О компании

Наша компания начала работу на рынке быстровозводимых объектов в тот момент, когда спрос на такую продукцию стал особенно высоким. Целью нашей деятельности является удовлетворение пожеланий каждого потребителя, независимо от выбранного им типа и размера здания. Сегодня мы готовы предложить клиентам полный цикл услуг, начиная от проектирования и производства, а заканчивая доставкой и последующим монтажом модульных строений «под ключ».

В своей работе мы стремимся к совершенству, поэтому для сотрудничества выбрали лидирующего изготовителя блок-контейнеров — компанию CONTAINEX. Использовать сборно-разборные модули данного бренда сегодня можно для широкого спектра задач. Блок-контейнеры отлично подойдут для частных лиц, желающих обустроить бытовки или другие объекты на дачном участке, так и для корпоративных клиентов, которым нужно быстро построить комфортабельные офисы и разнообразные хозяйственные помещения.

Если речь идет о вахтовых поселках для нефтяников и газовиков, то найти более привлекательный вариант, чем модульные постройки, практически невозможно. Современные блок-контейнеры позволят без лишних временных и денежных затрат возвести любые объекты, а при необходимости их можно легко перевезти на другое место. Это же справедливо для строительных городков, обустраиваемых на время, складов и так далее.

Быстровозводимые здания – это отличный выбор для потребителей, которым необходимо максимально быстро ввести объект в эксплуатацию. Модульные блок-контейнеры — это великолепное качество, возможность заказа проекта по индивидуальным требованиям, оперативность, привлекательные цены и возможность корректировки стоимости под нужды клиента. Именно эти принципы использует наша фирма в своей деятельности, что и позволило нам не только войти в десятку лидеров на рынке, но также наработать обширную базу постоянных заказчиков.

Вы всегда можете рассчитывать на нашу компанию. Мы готовы справиться не только с работами по созданию и монтажу мобильных зданий, но также выполнить задачи по прокладке инженерных сетей и установке необходимой мебели. Для получения профессиональных консультаций и квалифицированной поддержки обращайтесь к нашим консультантам, готовым предложить оптимальные решения каждому клиенту!